Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 003 (InnerVisions Radio)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by djgaryk, Oct 12, 2013.

  1. djgaryk

    djgaryk Member

    Jul 29, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Hey Guys!

    Third episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:

    Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 3 track list:

    1. Eli & Fur – You’re So High (Original Mix)
    2. Above & Beyond ft. Zoe Johnston – Alchemy (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
    3. Jody Wisternoff – Macbeth (Original Mix)
    4. Lonya, Dj Zombi – Back To USSR (Ben Coda Remix)
    5. Beltek – Belina (Original Mix)
    6. Green Noise, Pillman – Just An Illusion (Original Mix)
    7. Joonas Hahmo – Together (Original Mix)
    8. EDX – Hoover (Adam K Remix)
    9. Nikolay Mikryukov – Shift (Original Mix)
    10. The Presets – It’s Cool (Andrew Beyer & James Grant Remix)

    Vivid Sound Sessions airs second Wednesday of every month on only on at 4 pm pacific/7 pm eastern/12 am GMT time! Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world! Hope you can tune in!

    Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
    InnerVisions Radio: