Futuristic Polar Bears – July Mix

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Littlelewi, Jul 18, 2013.

  1. Littlelewi

    Littlelewi Member

    Aug 2, 2012
    Likes Received:
    A full throttle mix from straight from the Futuristic Polar Bear’s studio! Our Arctic friend’s celebrate the summer with a red hot mix, featuring slamming remixes, scorching originals and enough bass to blow any speakers all packed into this special one hour uninterrupted mix! Seriously one of the best ways to celebrate the summer, with a track list filled to the point of bursting with names like Michael Woods, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Axwell and Fedde Le Grand.

    Seriously, listen now before the summer is gone!

    1. Harry_Romero Armand Pena Alex Alicea & Crystal Waters - Blow (Club Mix)
    2. Timeflies - I Choose U (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
    3. Futuristic Polar Bears Ft Mark Le Sal - Fade Away
    4. Axwell - Centre Of The Universe
    5. Kaskade - Atmosphere (Nathan C Bootleg)
    6. Audio Bastardz - Come On!
    7. Merk & Kremont, Paris & Simo - Tundra
    8. Dave Winnel, Will Reckless - Achtung! feat. Will Reckless (Original Mix)
    9. Alex M.O.R.P.H., Jerome Isma-Ae - Bang!
    10. Ashley Wallbridge - Crush
    11. Michael Woods - Clanga
    12. Sultan, Ned Shepard, Fedde Le Grand - No Good

    For more information on the Futuristic Polar Bears: