Future Sickness: Fragz & Deathmachine [SICK019]

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by wiz, Feb 15, 2014.

  1. wiz

    wiz wiz promotionz

    Sep 6, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Future Sickness: Fragz & Deathmachine [SICK019]


    Future Sickness Records is proud to present his 19th vinyl release featuring Fragz & Deathmachine!
    In this release Fragz shows his versatility with this two raging tracks, perfect blend of Drum & Bass with Hardcore!
    A-side is "I Got A Story To Tell", you will get hooked up by these energetic vocals and heavy kickdrums, amen breaks
    and crazy edits, true banger for sure! B-Side is a collaboration with UK's finest, Deathmachine, called "Necessary Evil"!
    Darkness will sore wherever you play it, cinematic ambience in a constant progression, leaving the listeners surprised by
    its constant variations and vocals!

    01. Deathmachine & Fragz - Necessary Evil
    02. Fragz - I Got A Story To Tell

    Check the promo video:


    Get your copy here:

    Vinyl Shops:
    Triple Vision (The Netherlands): http://tinyurl.com/3suzt56
    Juno (UK): http://tinyurl.com/p23lhn9
    Decks (Germany): http://tinyurl.com/qyrjxtu
    Djshop.de (Germany) : http://tinyurl.com/o8nkcrz

    Digital shops:
    Beatport.com: http://tinyurl.com/cn5o528
    Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/qawvczb
    Itunes: http://tinyurl.com/notau5j
    Digital-tunes.net: http://tinyurl.com/6zvfuxj

    Download the latest mix on Future Sickness:

    Deathmachine promo mix!

    01. Switch Technique - Entirely Ruthless (Union Recordings)
    02. Donny & Dub Elements - The Evil (PRSPCT Recordings)
    03. Sinister Souls & Proton Kid - Danger Time (PRSPCT Recordings)
    04. FraGz! - I Got A Story To Tell (Future Sickness Records)
    05. Dread - Fatal Steps (Future Sickness Records)
    06. Absence - Dark Minded (Future Sickness Records)
    07. FraGz! - The Hunger (Future Sickness Records)
    08. Hallicinator - Violent Content (Future Sickness Records)
    09. Dread - At Crossroad (Future Sickness Records)
    10. Limewax - Riget (PRSPCT Recordings)
    11. C.A.2K - Matrix (Katharsys remix) (Future Sickness Records)
    12. FraGz! & Deathmachine - Necessary Evil (Future Sickness Records)
    13. Absence - Destroy (Future Sickness Records)
    14. Hallucinator - I Am The Devil (Future Sickness Records)
    15. Sinister Souls - Earth Prime (PRSPCT Recordings)
    16. Igneon System & Micromakine - Duality (featuring Minckz)(Heresy)
    17. FraGz! - Rage Within (Future Sickness Records)
    18. Detest - Hedon (Future Sickness Records)

    Last edited: Feb 15, 2014