Future Jungle Expeditions Volume 1

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by TDDigital, Aug 25, 2011.

  1. TDDigital

    TDDigital New Member

    Nov 4, 2010
    Likes Received:
    Future Jungle Expeditions Volume 1

    Beatport 20.08.2011
    Everywhere else 3.09.2011

    With This Release The First in a new Compilation series we have put together 12 of our previously released tracks that showcase Top Drawer Digitals take on the Future Jungle Sound.

    Then we will be going on the hunt to find fresh new tracks for Volume 2 which will hopefully be early 2012.

    Track List :

    Pressa : Fast Motion 10
    Morcee : Nocturnal
    Lucas : Lay Me Down (D-Con Remix)
    Electrux : EMP
    D-Con : Tanjobi
    Madcap : Artillery (Mshcode Remix)
    Strange Rollers : Spacecrafts (Lucas Remix)
    Stemfilth Vs Mshcode : Inna Fear (Generic Bass Remix)
    Nolige & Decepter : Junglism
    Lucas : Hillbilly Hideout
    Vic B & Redshift : Terror Part II
    LJHigh : Iapetus

    Get it from Beatport : http://www.beatport.com/#release/future-jungle-expeditions-volume-1/406802