Multi Genre Fused Forces - Remain Unlabeled [CD / Digital] -18th March

Fused Forces - Remain Unlabeled [CD / Digital] - OUT NOW!

Welcome to the 'Remain Unlabeled' project..

“We are Fused Forces, hailing from Essex, UK. Most commonly known for our dark, deep, dank Dubstep productions and DJ sets, We compiled this project to display our versatility in tastes and skills outside of the genre we call home. This is a vocal mixtape completely produced by ourselves featuring some of our favorite artists in Hip Hop & Grime, all tightly mixed and cut by former DMC champ DJ Cable.”


1. State Of Emergency featuring Koast, C-Strike-Z & SirPlus
2. Bulldozer featuring M.I.K
3. Just Do You featuring Blacks
4. Cold World featuring Vader
5. Deep In The Dance featuring S-Dot
6. Ease off featuring Riko
7. Monster Rap featuring Sean Price
8. 3.10 To Yuma featuring JVF Clique
9. Hurt featuring Sonny Jim & Donnie Propa
10. Gangster Lean featuring Joker Starr
11. Swiss Army Knife featuring Kal Sereousz
12. Look Into My Eyes featuring Joe Skum
13. Bringing It Back featuring Gadget
14. Guess Who featuring Badnewz & Oneway

Available on CD & Digital from our bandcamp and all good retailers..
(More links to follow soon)

CD format mixed by DJ Cable.
Individual tracks available in [WAV/MP3] Digital format.

Receiving support from Radio 1xtra, Kiss FM & Rinse FM.

Cat No: FFMIXCD001
Last edited: