Funk Fabric Radio Show - New to old school special!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Littlelewi, Jul 1, 2013.

  1. Littlelewi

    Littlelewi Member

    Aug 2, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Introducing the June edition of Ralph Good’s Funk Fabric Radio Show, including 60 minutes of massive tracks to kick start your week in the ‘Good’ way! Make sure you download this month’s spectacular new to old school House music special. This special mix is filled to the brim with slamming remixes and hot originals from Purple Disco Machine, Louie Fresco, MD X-Press, The Good Guys and loads more!

    Subscribe on iTunes and Soundcloud to keep right up to date with all of Ralph’s future shows.

    Get your hands on Ralph Good’s latest track ‘Read Your Mind’ Out on Tiger Records from Beatport now!

    01. Sharam Jey & Kolombo - Big Deal! (Original Mix)
    02. Louie Fresco - New Hateration (MK Remix)
    03. Sharam Jey & Tough Love – Do Yur Thang (Original Mix)
    04. Purple Disco Machine – My House (Original Mix)
    05. Alex Justino - Something In Your Eyes (Dayne S Remix)
    06. Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit)
    07. Leftwing & Kody - Lost (Original Mix)
    08. Breach - Jack (Original Mix)

    09. Timbaland & Magoo ft. Missy Elliot - Cop That Sh*t (Mousse T's Fierce Mix)
    10. MD X-Press - God Make Me Phunky (Original Mix)
    11. The Good Guys ft. Marshall - Get Freaky (Lojak Remix)