fruity on mac

Discussion in 'Production' started by zeeky deek, Jul 22, 2004.

  1. zeeky deek

    zeeky deek Moaning all the time.

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2003
    Messages:
    1,027
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    London
    is it possible to run fruity loops on a mac cos i wanna use it, but cant find a mac DL for it.
     
  2. Affliction

    Affliction thought size didnt matter

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2002
    Messages:
    1,197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Portsmouth, UK
    I'm afraid fruity is PC only :moe:
     
  3. sdm

    sdm This is Dog Fort

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2001
    Messages:
    12,758
    Likes Received:
    17
    Thought so, didn't wanna look like an asshole though :bruce:
     
  4. zeeky deek

    zeeky deek Moaning all the time.

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2003
    Messages:
    1,027
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    London
    cant u even run it using virtual PC or anything like that?
     
  5. sdm

    sdm This is Dog Fort

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2001
    Messages:
    12,758
    Likes Received:
    17
    Would prolly run quite shite if you managed to get it working.
     
  6. zeeky deek

    zeeky deek Moaning all the time.

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2003
    Messages:
    1,027
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    London
    D'oh, gonna have to learn how to use logic or cubase, any teachers? :wave: