Free Micky Finn Download!!!!!

After The Massive Success Of Andromeda 11 " THROUGH THE YEARS " Everyone At Pandemonium Would Like To Thank All Of The Faces Old And New Who Attended Our Comeback Event On Saturday March 21st 2009 .
The Atmosphere You Created On The Night Was Awessome And We Have Been Inundated With Emails - Phone Calls - Messages Etc Etc , Commentating On How Good The Night Was.
To Show Our Appreciation Back To You We Have Decided To Give To Every Raver Out There A Free Download Of All The 8 DJ Sets That Were Played On That Night, Weather You Were There In Person Or Not ,Everyone One Can Now Sample The Unique Pandemonium Atmosphere That No Other Dance Promoter Can Equal.
Everyweek One Of The Sets Will Be Released With The First Today

******--------->Micky Finn<----------******

You Will Find The Download Link On The FaceBook Group Page & Myspace Page So Join Up...

And Dont't For Get If You Missed The Last One You Can Still
Sample What Pandemonium Is All About On June The 13th..
And Tickets Are On Sale Now At
Get Them Now For Your Early Birds Tickets @ £12 Each...
For 3 Rooms Of The Finest DJs...