Free Exclusive Memotone Mix (BLACK ACRE RECORDS)

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by acolmer, Mar 1, 2011.

  1. acolmer

    acolmer Member

    Sep 19, 2009
    Likes Received:
    Memotone (BLACK ACRE RECORDS) has recorded an exclusive podcast for Single Serving Music, available as a free download from

    Track List

    1. Battles: Race In
    2. Akira Kiteshi: Ion Bru
    3. Bjork: Earth Intruders
    4. DJ Shadow: Stem/Long Stem
    5. Four Tet: Sing
    6. Snow Ghost: When The Wild Horses
    7. OL: Kombi
    8. Memotone: Lost Hours
    9. Spor: Hydra
    10. Aphex Twin: Junweythek
    11. Flying Lotus feat. Thom Yorke: ...And The World Laughs With You
    12. Memotone: Small Good Thing
    13. Dark Sky: Leave
    14. Pixelord: Cheese Freak
    15. Brian Eno & Harold Budd: The Plateaux Of Mirror
    16. Murcof: Recuerdos/Rostro
    17. Kahn: Helter Skelter
    18. Hyetal: Diamond Islands (Boddika Remix)
    19. Loops Haunt: Impact Omnihammer