FREE DJ Marky & 4Hero's Kings of D+B CD, with every Kmag tee...

We have some lovely new Knowledge tees, sweatshirts and hoodies arriving soon. To make room in our stock cupboard, we've got a copy of The Kings Of Drum + Bass, the recently released two CD package compiled by DJ Marky and 4Hero to give away free, to anyone who purchases a tee in our online store this week (or until the CDs or the tees are gone).

Thanks to our friends at BBE, we've got our mitts on a box full of this great compilation which features tracks from the likes of London Elektricity, Calibre, Rufige Kru, Marcus Intalex & Logistics. See the full track listing below.

If you've thought about representing with a slick Knowledge tee, now's your chance to get that tee for yourself and maybe earn some brownie points with a thoughtful gift for the missus too, who know's what that might get you in return! And all for the cost of a t-shirt. Bargain.

We'll confirm that the CD is going out to you in the dispatch email you'll receive from us the day you order. If we run out of CDs or your chosen tee, we'll email you immediately so you have the chance to cancel or change your order.

Check the full range of Knowledge tees here -

The Kings of Drum + Bass Tracklisting

CD1: Compiled & mixed by 4hero

1. 4hero – Universal Love
2. London Elektricity feat. Robert Owen – My Dreams
3. 4hero – Better Place (Marcus Intalex & ST Files Remix)
4. Calibre – Versions
5. Lenny Fontana presents Black Sun – Spread Love (Nu:Tone Remix)
6. Lemon D – Jazz Is
7. Wings – Wings
8. Nasty Habits – Shadow Boxing
9. Manix – Inside Outside
10. Tom & Jerry – Maximum Style
11. Aquasky – Images
12. Nookie – Give A Little Love
13. Internal Affairs – Find A Way
14. Rufige Kru – Terminator II
15. A Guy Called Gerald – Sunshine

CD2: Compiled & mixed by DJ Marky

1. Random Movement – Waterlogged
2. Marcus Intalex – Airbourne
3. Lynx & Maple – Shaku
4. Calibre – Let Me Hold You
5. DJ Marky, Makoto & A-Sides – Tonight
6. Marcus Intalex – Temperance
7. Logistics – West Country // Roni Size & Krust – Hop Scotch
8. Scorpio – Li – Li // Shimon & Andy C – Nightflight
9. S.P.Y. – Legacy
10. Subwave – Stars Get Down
11. The Upbeats – Tor
12. Nu:Tone – The Boy Who Lost His Smile
13. Bachelors Of Science – Song For Lovers (Lynx Remix)
14. DJ Marky & S.P.Y. – Riff Raff
15. DJ Marky & S.P.Y. – Days Go Slow feat. Miri
16. Twisted Individual – Gimp Mask (DJ Marky & S.P.Y. Remix)
17. Q Project – Move On
18. Rogue Soul – Be With You (DJ Marky & S.P.Y. Remix)
19. Stunna – Back In Time