**Forthcoming Ingredients Records **

Here's the label plan for 2015...

After the huge success of Eveson's Dead Man's Chest, he's busy working on EP2 which we hope to release in July this year.
The first 2 tracks are absolutely massive, so we look forward to dropping that in the summer.


Response has finished a new 12" single, with 2 more digital only tracks complete to also make it a 4 track EP.
This is expected for release in September and will follow on from his work on the new v/a Substance album.


Ingredients presents: 'Substance' LP.

I've patiently found 12 tracks i think work as a great representation of the label, and am really pleased to welcome guests Total Science,
The Invaderz & Halogenix onto the catalogue. We're due for release end of April on a 3 x 12" shrink-wrapped triple-pack.
We're limiting these to 300 only and it will be 9 of the 12 tracks on this format, with the 3 remaining tracks exclusive to the album bundle,
which will also feature a guest mix. Audio & info for this album + pre-order links will be up at the start of April.

Meanwhile catch us on the road...with guests Jubei & Alix Perez.

Last edited:

The Watcha

Well-Known Member
VIP Junglist
well hello - https://ingredients.databeats.com/vinyl/recipelp002

A1. Skeptical - Square Breathing
B1. DBR UK & Genotype - Zombies
B2. Response - Deeper Still
C1. Halogenix - Soulide
D1. Mute & Mako - Phostep
D2. Altitude - Make Believe
E1. Eveson - Solaris
F1. The Invaderz - Waterworld
F2. Total Science - New Beginnings

despatched for delivery on Friday 24th April.