First proper mix

ArguS

Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
VIP Junglist
Here's my first recorded mix, I did it live today for friends locally and over t'internet. No plannin involved and my headphones are knackered so i had to do it with no cue, which was pretty horrific but I think it came out ok..
Obviously Im fairly new to the whole thing so its not gonna be perfect but id appreciate any feedback/ideas for improvement...

Tracklist;

Danny Byrd - Red Mist
DJ Friction - 3rd Degree Gurns
Commix - Talk to Frank (Break Remix)
Break - Is This What You Want
Heist - Sleep in Ya Eyes VIP
Clipz - Ugly
Break - Traits (Remix)
Sub Focus - Timewarp
Cause 4 Concern - Crash Test
Heist - Go To Work VIP
Original Sin - Overfiend
N Phonix - Dead End
TC & Jakes - Swerve
Noisia - Block Control
Phace - Krunk Time
Pendulum - Painkiller (Noisia Remix)
Audio - Fallout
Danny Byrd - Shock Out
Sigma - Paint it Black
Jayline & Vast - The Mummy
Original Sin - Dr Feels Good
Mampi Swift - Guess Who
Sigma - All Blue
B-Complex - Beautiful Lies
London Elektricity - Just One Second (Apex Remix)

Length; 1:13:15 Size; 117mb Bitrate; 224

Download or Stream from here;
http://www.zshare.net/audio/61512117ac471072/

Input is hugely appreciated! Please help me progress without destroying my confidence:clown:

Yeah man, keep at it. Some of the drops/transitions between tracks could be a little better, but they def weren't horrible/non listenable. Of course ya said you had headphone troubles. So you should def keep at it bro, it all gets better with practice. pz & respect to ya'

thanks alot for listenin.. Yeah i know some of em could of been smoother, it pissed me off cos i was basically just droppin em in from memory and puttin my ear to the deck to see if it sounded in time.. My next mix I should be able to monitor before i pull the fader across so should sound alot better..
Thanks alot for the feedback