Fire Sessions Berlin - Program, News, Discussion

Messages
10
Likes
0
#1
Last edited:
Messages
10
Likes
0
#4
This friday with a wicked package of dubplate flavour.

Friday 24.March - FSB presents Soothsayer/Intransigent/Obscene Recordings + hard:edged - Hek187, Current Value, MC Santana

2 hours of unreleased stuff, dubplates and soon outcoming material. Be sure to tune in and see what u will find at ur store somewhen in 2006!

ALL LIVE! (for chat, live-tv, live-audio use links from 1st post pls)

6-7pm GMT Hek187 (12-1pm CST)
7-8pm GMT Current Value (1-2pm CST)
 
Messages
10
Likes
0
#5
Tonight LIVE, 19-21CET/12-2pm CST/6-8pm GMT:

Friday 7.March.2006 - FSB presents Elektrolounge - Nursa, BYM

use links from first post pls

BOH!


note: the already legendary set by hek187, current value and mc santana is on the archive: Archive
 
Messages
10
Likes
0
#6
ahoi ppl, please read this and help us [ www.fire-sessions.com ]
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

// Fire Sessions @ Loveparade 2006

We need your support guys. Please vote for our float so we can give u a full
range flavour of electronic music.
Just follow the link and vote for us:

http://www.loveparade.net/login.php?Pplang=en


It´s the first float with an "F" (Fire Sessions Berlin) if you choose the
alphabetical order / Club culture promoter

Many thx in advance......
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Line up and info:

Your Berlin, your float!
The city of Berlin is one of the most manifold cities in the world.
Therefore we want to serve you a float that keeps responsible for this
fact: More music - more heart - more fun!
Drum+Bass meets Breakbeat, meets Techno, meets Electro, meets Grime. And
all this in one float - so vote your float.

Circuit Breaker, Current Value, Metro, Fortsch, Katana, Ed2000, Cymon,
Recycle Allstar, Janoshi

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dein Berlin, Dein Wagen!

Getreu diesem Motto soll es gelingen, einen Wagen mit Herz, mit lokalen Größen aller Stilrichtungen elektronischer Tanzmusik an den Start zu bringen. Und genau dies verspricht das Line Up: Vielfalt, Spannung, Herz...und natürlich: Berlin - Full Range Flavour!

ICON Berlin trifft Watergate, Fire Sessions trifft Bassdrive.com, trifft Dangerous Drums und viele weitere Freunde, um Euch die Vielfalt elektronischer Musik in all seinen Stilen zu servieren: DnB meets Breakbeat, meets Elektro, meets Techno, meets Grime - all in one float - so vote your float.


vote: http://www.loveparade.net/login.php?Pplang=en

www.dangerous-drums.de
www.hardedged.de
www.water-gate.de
www.icon-berlin.de
www.schattenelektronik.de
www.recycle-berlin.de
www.fortsch.de
www.fire-sessions.com
www.bassdrive.com
 
Messages
10
Likes
0
#8
Fire Sessions present: Friday 13th Special

Tech Itch Live: Current Value vs. Technical Itch alongside MC Santana!!

This Friday get ready for a wicked Friday 13th special!!!!

Current Value, Technical Itch and MC Santana live from the Fire Sessions studios in Berlin.

1-3pm EST / 6-8pm GMT / 12-2pm CST / 7-9pm CET - broadcasted worldwide!

Live chat, tv/cam, stream --> www.fire-sessions.com

www.myspace.com/firesessions - Love Music!
 
Top