FINEPRINT & DANNY THE WILDCHILD LIVE TONIGHT 9/13 ON KRISISDNB. SPECIAL 2 HOUR SHOW!

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by Finebeats, Sep 13, 2010.

  1. Finebeats

    Finebeats Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    CHECK OUT THE SHOW TONIGHT. MANY DUBS, EXCLUSIVES AND ORIGINALS WILL BE DROPPED! DROPPING MORE PLATES THAN A 1 ARMED WAITRESS...
    10:30PM-12:30 GMT
    4:30PM-6:30 CST
    5:30PM-7:30 EST
    2:30PM-4:30 PST
    www.krisisdnb.com

    [​IMG]
     
  2. TheTornado

    TheTornado Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2005
    Messages:
    883
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Chicago
    Re: FINEPRINT & DANNY THE WILDCHILD LIVE TONIGHT 9/13 ON KRISISDNB. SPECIAL 2 HOUR S

    nice. played with danny on saturday, he killed it.