Filthy Skutta EP (SKU001 - OUT NOW!!!)

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by SkuttaRecords, Nov 28, 2011.

  1. SkuttaRecords

    SkuttaRecords New Member

    Jul 11, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Skutta Records maiden release... A huge 4 track EP from 4 fresh artists signed to Skutta, bringing you 4 very different and unique styles!

    Cranium Breach - Garden of Solace
    Deep and dirty drum and bass from the production duo known as Cranium Breach. From beginning to end this track will take you on a musical journey into the minds of Cranium Breach and leave you begging for more!

    Axon – Charged
    Get ready cause this neuro banger is set to blow our speakers. This track will keep you hooked with its sweeping basslines and progressive drum patterns throughout. Anybody who is a fan of Noisia, Phace or Black Sun Empire is sure to lap this one up!

    LA Johnson – Midnight Train to NYC
    Euphoric future jungle is one way to describe this track. With an amazing vocal hook that leads into a barage of crazy percussion and a fierce bassline that will have you bouncing for days. True Junglists represent!

    LA Johnson – Midnight Train to NYC (Indi Remix)
    Indi takes this track to the next level with a darker twist! Much faster paced than the original, Indi throws his trademark style all over this one. If you enjoyed the free download of Evil Streets we released a few months back you are sure to love this one! Definitely one for the Dillinja heads out there!

    To get your hands on all 4 of these incredible tracks CLICK HERE

    Keep your ears to the ground as we have the first part of our Skutta Presents series coming out on the 7th of december, 2 HUGE Tracks from the mighty Cranium Breach!!!