Drum & Bass Feint - Clockwork Hearts EP CD out now! £5 + FREE WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by SubsphereRecs, Dec 27, 2011.

  1. SubsphereRecs

    SubsphereRecs New Member

    Jul 13, 2011
    Likes Received:
    The Feint Clockwork Hearts EP CD has been today on Subsphere Records!

    The highly anticipated Clockwork hearts EP has just landed at Subsphere Records. Feint brings four exceptional original tracks plus the winning remix submission from Hivemynd from the debut Subsphere remix competition.
    This EP is not one to miss!

    1. Feint - Skyward
    2. Feint - Clockwork Hearts
    3. Feint - The Journey ft. Veela
    4. Feint - Sparks
    5. Feint - Clockwork Hearts (Hivemynd Remix)

    Here's the website shop link: http://www.subsphererecords.com/shop.html
    £5 + Free Worldwide Postage
    Here's the promo video with audio previews: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xEafcShjbsI&list=UUJss-nmP-oAWTv3xnlEuk9g&index=1&feature=plcp

    Please let me know,