Elements Of BASS :: 9/23 6-10 pm CST

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by dJ NeRO, Sep 23, 2003.

  1. dJ NeRO

    dJ NeRO Mw-DnB Gladiator

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2003
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Midwest Colosseum
    ELEMENTS OF BASS
    Every Tuesday :: Every Week :: Every Month on www.mw-dnb.com

    GLOBAL HUMAN SELF DESTRUKTION
    Upgrade your life through nuclear powered evolution.

    .: ::[ - TUNE IN NOW - ]:: :.
    Winamp
    Windows Media Player
    Real Player


    -:- THIS WEEKS SHOW BROADCAST LIVE FROM STL! -:-

    SHOW DATE: TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 23rd
    SHOW TIMES: 6-10pm CST :: 12-4am GMT :: 7-11pm EST :: 4-8pm PST

    ::-:: LINE UP ::-::

    DJ NERO AND MC PRECISION - Leading the renegade revolution
    Every week you can catch these two bastards doing their thing on EOB. Ruff and Deadly and keepin the beats steady.

    with circus acts:

    PowerSupply & Birdhouse - The Breakbeat Bommerang Gang
    Love us or leave us - we rock this shit like beavis!

    " I don't smoke weed, my alien arm does! "

    LISTEN WITH: 56k and Broadband streams - you can use: winamp, windows media player, real player, itunes - anything that will stream online broadcasts!

    For More Information Stay Tuned to Midwest Drum and Bass
    http://www.mw-dnb.com | http://www.mw-dnb.com:8000/listen.pls

    Interested in having your own show on Midwest Drum and Bass? Why not - it's free and you'll get more chicks!
    info@mw-dnb.com or on AIM: Junglesupport
    for details

    BROUGHT TO YOU BY: MIDWEST DRUM AND BASS - Bassheads on a mission!

    TUNE IN NOW!
    http://www.mw-dnb.com:8000/listen.pls
     
  2. dJ NeRO

    dJ NeRO Mw-DnB Gladiator

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2003
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Midwest Colosseum
    The LIVE FEED IS ON!!! Join us won't chu!!

    :jazz_band