Dubstep mix by Encryption (EXBC Podcast #132 p3)


May 6, 2003
Washington, DC
Latest Dubstep mix by Encryption (EXBC Podcast 132/Part3)

Track Listing
1. 50 Blocks Away-Room mate
2. Last B-BOY-Matty G
3. Hustle’n rmx-Babylon SoundSystem
4. Skull Fucked -Antiserium
5. 808 Bass-MattyG
6. Dungeon Waltz-Antiserium
7. HigherLevel-Mob Barley
8. Once Upon A Time Called Now-Marlow
9. Shevil-Babylon SoundSystem
10. Worms-Clouds
11. BodyCount- Marlow
12. Under the Dancing Feet-Clouds
13. Rising Sun-Quantum Soul
14. Sub Sol -DJUnya
15. Untitled-Breakage
16. ShrinkyDink-Trill bass
17. Ghost Liner rmx-Distance
18. Battle Sequence-Distance
19. Fever-Vaccine

Website: http://www.expansionbroadcast.com
Add us on Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/expansionbroadcast

Expansion Broadcast, brought to you by Destroyer.net(http://www.destroyer.net), running every Friday night from 7-11pm EST, 12-4am GMT out of Washington, DC.

Top Bottom