DRUMSOUND LIVE ON PYRORADIO TONIGHT!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by dnbhero, Aug 13, 2008.

  1. dnbhero

    dnbhero New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    GRABBED THIS OFF DS MYSPACE.. THOUGHT U MIGHT BE INTERESTED..

    'ITS THAT TIME AGAIN TO ROLL DOWN SOUTH AND DO A TWO HOUR SPECTACULAR SHOWCASING ALL THE NEW AND EXCLUSIVE BEATZ FROM THE TECHNIQUE RECORDINGS CAMP..

    TUNE IN TO WWW.PYRORADIO.COM FROM 7-9PM LONDON GMT /

    2-4PM EST ( EAST COAST USA )
    12-2PM PDT ( USA)
    5-7AM EST ( AUSTRALIA )
    9-11PM CEST ( EUROPE )

    TONIGHT ( 13TH AUGUST ) AND CLICK ON THE PLAYER TO LISTEN IN..