Drum'N'Bass...you know...4 tha KiDS!

dJ NeRO

Mw-DnB Gladiator
Messages
20
Likes
0
#1


ELEMENTS OF BASS
Every Tuesday :: Every Week :: Every Month on www.mw-dnb.com

.: ::[ - TUNE IN NOW - ]:: :.
Winamp
Windows Media Player
Real Player


-:- THIS WEEKS SHOW BROADCAST LIVE FROM STL! -:-

SHOW DATE: TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 25th
SHOW TIMES: 6-10pm CST :: 12-4am GMT :: 7-11pm EST :: 4-8pm PST

::-:: LINE UP ::-::

DJ NERO 'longside MC Precision

Dylan

Power Supply

Jinxx

Birdhouse


LISTEN WITH: 56k and Broadband streams - you can use: winamp, windows media player, real player - anything that will stream to tune in!

For More Information Stay Tuned to Midwest Drum and Bass
http://www.mw-dnb.com

Interested in having your own show on Midwest Drum and Bass? Why not - it's free and you'll get more chicks!
info@mw-dnb.com or on AIM: Junglesupport for details

BROUGHT TO YOU BY: MIDWEST DRUM AND BASS - Bassheads on a mission!

TUNE IN NOW!

:twitchy:
 
Last edited:
Top