DJmag Presents - New Horizons Mixed by Matthew Dekay


Well-Known Member
VIP Junglist
Jul 3, 2005
High Wycombe Village
DJmag Presents - New Horizons Mixed by Matthew Dekay


Label: DJmag
Genre: Progressive House, Tech House, Electronic
Rip date: Jan-10-2009
Source: CDDA
Quality: VBR Kbps / 44.1Khz
Playtime: 67:19 min
Size: 90 mb


01 The Asteroids Galaxy Tour - The Sun Ain’t Shining No More (Matthew Dekay Remix)
02 All Thieves - Dexter (Rollo’s Dance In My Head Mix)
03 Simian Mobile Disco - Simple
04 Sia - The Girls You Lost (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
05 Winona - Without You (Kris Menace Remix)
06 Jimmy Vallance & fRew - Hold On (Instrumental Mix)
07 Little Boots - Stuck On Repeat (Ali Wilson Remix)
08 A-Trak - Say Whoa
09 Plump DJs Feat Passenger - Torque Of The Devil
10 Lord Skywave - Something (Andy George’s Re-fix)
11 Archive - Bullets
12 Craig Armstrong - This Love

Link - or - Link

Thanks just club music
Top Bottom