DJ/Producer PYRO (Industry, Leet, Nerve, TOV) on Tectonic this Friday!!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by stina@Tectonic, Mar 10, 2004.

  1. stina@Tectonic

    stina@Tectonic Member

    Feb 7, 2004
    Likes Received:
    After last weeks absolutely awesome selection, Pyro comes back on the decks for Tectonic this Friday, March 12! Be sure to hear lots of new & unreleased tunes! Check us at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 21:00 Greece
    The show will go on until Pyro drops unconscious! ;) :banana:

    >> Web:
    >> Tune in:
    >> Chat/Shouts/Requests:
    or EFnet #tectonic

    !! >> You know you always want better sound quality so we suggest you use Winamp with the mp3PRO plugin from

    >> Here's a few words about Pyro:

    The first one out of Denmark to release Drum&Bass on an International level, Pyro is on a mission to bring Tech to all corners of the globe. With 20 releases under his belt (on labels such as Industry, Outbreak, Trouble on Vinyl, Nerve, Perspective, Leet, Habit and many others), close ties with Leet and deep involvement in Nerve recs with partner in crime Paul Reset, the production part of his mission is well under way.
    A dedicated dj, he is also commited to serving up as-fresh-as-it-comes techyness to dancefloors everywhere possible, having done so to great effect in places like the US, Russia, Estonia, Belgium, Norway, Iceland as well as occupying several residencies in his homeland throughout his carreer.
    Pyro is always looking to take his production to the next level aswell, so when you hear vocal samples in his tunes 99% of the time it will be something crafted by himself ("Collision" on Leet being a prime example) and plans are in motion for heavy use of vocalists in 2004.