DJ D-Xtreme guest mix for Infinite Universe #24 with Anton Veter on Pure FM

Discussion in 'UK Underground' started by harmonydance, Mar 17, 2015.

  1. harmonydance

    harmonydance New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    DJ D-Xtreme guest mix for Infinite Universe #24 with Anton Veter

    Click link below to listen or download free!



    [​IMG]

    The program goes on the second Saturday of every month.

    From 12 to 14 pm Greenwich Mean Time (16-18 pm Moscow time) on the waves of this Internet radio stations:

    Pure.FM (USA) (channel progressive) (pure.fm),
    Ego FM (RU) (radioego.fm),
    MegaDance ClubFM (RU) (mgdcfm.com),
    Center Groove (ES) (centergroove.net).
    From 14 to 16 pm Greenwich Mean Time (18-20 pm Moscow time):
    Revolution Radio (RU) (revolutionradio.ru).

    DJ D-Xtreme Tracklist

    01 Gabe - Time To Relax (Left/Right Remix) [Audiophile Deep]
    02 Lemons Everywhere - Red Ice (Original Mix) [Runwest Records]
    03 Vertikal - Vedanta (Original Mix) [Selecta Breaks]
    04 Yankee - Take On (Original Mix) [Distorsion Records]
    05 Shift+X - Today Ad Libs Wet (Original Mix) [Beat By Brain]
    06 Jiro - On Route To Hell (Karl Sav Remix) [AUX]
    07 Blanilla - La Musica (Original Mix) [Skills Records]
    08 Kayshan feat. Stephanie Kay - Coming For You (PRODUKDo Remix) [VIM Records]
    09 D-Sabber - Fiction Project (Mescaline Remix) [NFBmusic]
    10 Bombo Rosa - BRZL (Original Mix) [Punks]
    11 Bombo Rosa - She Can't Love You (Original Mix) [Punks]
    12 Adam Wyt - Get Down (Original Mix) [Lizplay Records]
    13 K-Breakz - On Your Mind (Paket Remix) [Buragum Records]
    14 Paket - Venom (Original Mix) [Music Dark Records]

    http://djdxtreme.com
    http://soundcloud.com/djdxtreme
    http://facebook.com/djdxtremeofficial