Dirty Beat Blog - Please check my blog for DnB Mixes & Free Tunes

Messages
216
Likes
1
#2
Recent mix additions to my blog

Break & MC Script - Live @ Aeon Festival 2009 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/mixes-from-kryteria-and-break.html
Subculture Podcast mixed by Kryteria - Jan 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/mixes-from-kryteria-and-break.html
DJ SYZE: Revised CULTMIX007 Jan 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/dj-syze-revised-cultmix007-mix-jan-2010.html
Lifted Music Podcast 16 - Spor & Chris Renegade - Jan 2010 + Link to archive of all the Lifted podcasts - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/lifted-music-podcast-16-spor-chris.html
D-Bridge & Instra:Mental - Fabric Live 50 Radio Promo - Jan 19, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-d-bridge-instramental-fabric-live.html
Ed Rush & Optical with MC Ryme Tyme Live @ Seminar Chicago - 01-23-2002 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-ed-rush-optical-with-ryme-tyme.html
Shogun Audio Podcast No. 3 with DJ Friction - Jan 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-shogun-audio-podcast-no-3-with-dj.html
Knick (Evol Intent / Ludachrist) Live on Switch Radio - Jan 25th 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-knick-evol-intent-ludachrist-switch.html

Many more forthcoming soon.

Recently added free tunes:
Data - 7 different tunes he's given away - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-tunes-7-of-them-from-data.html
Kasra - White Noise - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-tune-kasra-white-noise.html
La Roux – In For The Kill (Subsonik Re-Edit) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-tune-la-roux-in-for-kill-subsonik.html

Many more to be posted soon.
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#3
Updates -

Mixes recently added:
Paradox - Isolationist Radioshow 8 - Jan 23, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-paradox-isolationist-radioshow-8.html
Flame - MECHABYTE Podcast 006 - Jan 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-flame-mechabyte-podcast-006-jan.html
Noxius, Engage - The Black Seeds Show 005 - Jan 24, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-noxius-engage-black-seeds-show-jan.html
Bachelors Of Science - Warehouse Dayz MiniMix - Jan 2010 (+ new album preview) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-bachelors-of-science-warehouse-dayz.html
Phace & Misanthrop present the Neosignal Podcast Volume 001 - Feb 2, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-phace-misanthrop-present-neosignal.html

Free tunes recently added:
ICR - Restored album - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-tunes-icr-restored-album.html
Eleventh Sun - Death Shall Have No Dominion - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-tune-eleventh-sun-death-shall-have.html
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#4
Mixes recently added:
Cyantific - Time Flies Mix Pt 1 - Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-cyantific-time-flies-mix-pt-1-feb.html
FRISKE Feb 2010 mix - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-friske-feb-2010-mix.html
Implex & Enei - Russian Drum & Bass for Knowledge Mix - Jan/Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-implex-enei-russian-drum-bass-for.html
Amex - PERKUSSIV Podcast 001 - Jan 26, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-amex-perkussiv-podcast-001-jan-26.html
Kano/ Sinuous Records Podcast - ZeRo POiNt 2 - Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-kano-sinuous-records-podcast-zero.html
The Black Seeds Podcast 006 Ft Neonlight & Noxius Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/mix-black-seeds-podcast-006-ft.html

Free tunes recently added:
Matt U - “Close Call" & "The Alchemist" [NERVE027] - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-tunes-matt-u-close-call-alchemist.html
SPL - Sins Of The Streets Revisited - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-tune-spl-sins-of-streets-revisited.html
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#6
Mixes recently added:
Heist - Sumo Beatz Podcast 001, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-heist-sumo-beatz-podcast-001-feb.html
Abducted podcast mixed by nsl & Dioptrics - Mass Abduction mix for Corinthian Radio, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-abducted-podcast-mixed-by-nsl-feb.html
Phil Source (from Source Direct, Vampire Records) - Knowledge Promo - Feb 15, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-phil-source-from-source-direct.html
Spinor - Innervisions Part 1, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-spinor-innervisions-part-1-feb-2010.html
Rolar - Marathon Podcast 2 - Feb 15, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-rolar-marathon-podcast-2-feb-15.html

Free tunes recently added:
Twisted Individual - Unreleased Works Vol 2: The Shit that Didn't Make It (10 different tunes) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tunes-10-from-twisted-individual.html
dBridge - 2 tunes, one he gave away last year, and one he just gave away today! - Lost Shadow & Memory Park - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tunes-2-from-d-bridge-lost-shadow.html
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#7
Mixes recently added:
Outrage Kmag Guest Mix Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-outrage-kmag-guest-mix-feb-2010.html
Camo, Prolix, Audio, BLOKHE4D - DNBTV 87 - Feb 17, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mixes-camo-prolix-audio-blokhe4d-dnbtv.html
Phace - Subsessions Show @ George FM - Feb 17, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-phace-subsessions-show-george-fm.html
Kitech - 2 hr Live Mix Feb 19, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-kitech-2-hr-live-mix-feb-19-2010.html
AK1200 - Drum & Bass of Unknown Vol. 2 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-ak1200-drum-bass-of-unknown-vol-2.html

Free tunes recently added:
Skc & Airbag - Rollercoaster - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tune-skc-airbag-rollercoaster.html
Sabre - One Hundred Teeth - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tune-sabre-one-hundred-teeth.html

I made Rollercoaster nice n big because the giving away of that tune is such a big deal for a lot of us. I hope people don't miss out on this as many were wishing it would be released for purchase for the longest time but it never happened.
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#8
Mixes recently added:
Inside Info - Live on D&BTV 88, Feb 25, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-inside-info-live-on-d-88.html
Donny Live @ Radio Cafe - Feb 6, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-donny-live-radio-cafe-feb-6-2010.html
Ulterior Motive - Medium 3rd Birthday Promo and Dogs on Acid Mix, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-ulterior-motive-medium-3rd-birthday.html
Axiom - Twilight Delight Mix Feb 2010 (+ Ammunition Recs Podcast 007) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-axiom-twilight-delight-mix-feb-2010.html
Noisia - BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix, March 12, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-noisia-bbc-radio-1-essential-mix.html
Engage - Starshine 2010 Winter Mix, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-engage-starshine-2010-winter-mix.html

Free tunes recently added:
Blame featuring Ruff Sqwad - On My Own (Instrumental) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tune-blame-featuring-ruff-sqwad-on.html
IllSkillz - Feed Your Obsession - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tune-illskillz-feed-your-obsession.html
Anthrax & Mata - Back to the last (Wreckage Machinery Remix) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tune-anthrax-mata-back-to-last.html
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#9
Mixes recently added:
Chase & Status - Triple J Promo, Feb 13, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-chase-status-triple-j-promo-feb-13.html
Temper D - Moving Sideways Mix Part 1, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-temper-d-moving-sideways-mix-part-1.html
Flame - Deeper Than Ever Studio mix, Feb 22, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-flame-deeper-than-ever-studio-mix.html
Cern feat. D-Bridge & Instra:mental - Molten Beats Show BaseFM, Feb 25, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-cern-feat-d-bridge-instramental.html
Utopia - P*zdation 2012, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-utopia-pzdation-2012-feb-2010.html
Paul Reset - February 2010 mix - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-paul-reset-february-2010-mix.html

Free tunes recently added:
4 from Duo Infernale - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tunes-4-from-duo-infernale.html
2 from Bachelors of Science - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tunes-2-from-bachelors-of-science.html
Subterra & Dekko - Impulse - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tune-subterra-dekko-impulse.html

and

Mixes recently added:
Equinox B2B Dub-One Live @ BFG Hosted by Jungle Syndicate, Feb 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-equinox-b2b-dub-one-live-bfg-hosted.html
Gridlok & MC Dino - GRAM Podcast 7, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-gridlok-mc-dino-gram-podcast-7.html
John B Podcast 075: March 2010 Studio Mix - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-john-b-podcast-075-march-2010.html
Prolix - Unique Artists Agency Podcast 11, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-prolix-unique-artists-agency.html
Metalheadz Podcast #8 with Jubei, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-metalheadz-podcast-8-march-2010.html
Mason & Dstar - Gasm Recordings Knowledge guest mix, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/mix-mason-dstar-gasm-recordings.html

Free tunes recently added:
Noisia - Sweet Dreams bootleg remix - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tune-eurythmics-sweet-dreams.html
1 from Mist:I:Cal and 1 from Marcus Intalex - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/03/free-tunes-1-from-mistical-and-1-from.html
AK1200 - Fake (NC-17 remix) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tune-ak1200-fake-nc-17-remix.html
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#10
Mixes recently added:
S.P.Y. - We Fear Silence Metalheadz Mix, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-spy-we-fear-silence-metalheadz-mix.html
Filthcast 022 feat. Machinecode, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-filthcast-022-feat-machinecode.html
Bachelors of Science - Data Transmission & Kmag Podcast, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mixes-bachelors-of-science-data.html
Breakage DOA Mix, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mixes-breakage-doa-mix-march-2010.html
MAZTEK Subculture Podcast 003 @ Askyourselfradio, March 10, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-maztek-subculture-podcast-003.html
ASC - Studio Mix, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-asc-studio-mix-march-2010.html

Free tunes recently added:
Breakage - So Vain VIP - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tune-breakage-so-vain-vip.html
3 from Hostage (Mindsaw) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tunes-3-from-hostage-mindsaw.html
Stereotype - Disfunction - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tune-stereotype-disfunction.html


and

Mixes recently added:
Eye-D & DJ Hidden @ 5 Day's off 10th Edition-Melkweg Max, March 6, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-eye-d-dj-hidden-5-days-off-10th.html
June Miller - FABRICLIVE Promo Mix, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-june-miller-fabriclive-promo-mix.html
BLACK SUN EMPIRE - Live in St Petersburg, Jan 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-black-sun-empire-live-in-st.html
Kano & Dynamic - Cyclone Recordings Clonecast Vol3, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-kano-dynamic-cyclone-recordings.html
Current Value - Subcast 4, April 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-free-tune-current-value-subcast-4.html
Future Signal - Dnbforum Podcast 9, March 19, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-future-signal-dnbforum-podcast-9.html
Zero Method & NVision - Fall Out Podcast 001, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-zero-method-nvision-fall-out.html

Free tunes recently added:
3 from Bulletproof - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tunes-3-from-bulletproof.html
Current Value - Cyrag - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-free-tune-current-value-subcast-4.html
Fracture & Neptune - Reality Hoax - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tune-fracture-neptune-reality-hoax.html
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#11
Mixes recently added:
Maldini (BC UK) Unique Artists Podcast, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-maldini-bc-uk-unique-artists.html
DJ Friction - Shogun Audio Podcast 5, March 2010/ Icicle - Shogun Audio Show on Rinse FM, March 10, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mixes-dj-friction-icicle-2-shogun-audio.html
Anngree - Phantasmagoria/ Dangerous New Age Podcast 1, March 23, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-anngree-phantasmagoria-dangerous.html
Mumblz aka Delusional - Future Sickness Sickcast Vol 5, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-mumblz-aka-delusional-future.html
London Elektricity - Hospital Podcast 109, March 23, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-london-elektricity-hospital-podcast.html
BCee - Exclusive mix 4 BEATZ, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-bcee-exclusive-mix-4-beatz-march.html

Free tunes recently added:
Naibu - Doubts (Instrumental Mix) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tune-naibu-doubts-instrumental-mix.html
2 from Sigma - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tunes-2-from-sigma.html
2 from Mayhem - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tunes-2-from-mayhem.html

and

Mixes recently added:
Replicator, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-replicator-march-2010.html
Nolige - Another Deep Jungle Mix, March 20, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-nolige-another-deep-jungle-mix.html
Sabre - GRAM Agency Podcast, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-sabre-gram-agency-podcast-march.html
C4C Studio Mix, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-c4c-studio-mix-march-2010.html
A-Sides & Methodus - Metalheadz Podcast 9, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-sides-methodus-metalheadz-podcast-9.html
C.A.B.L.E. - Promo Mix, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-cable-promo-mix-march-2010.html
Raiden & Morphy - Voodoo Podcast 1, April 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-free-tune-raiden-morphy-voodoo.html
DC Breaks - Halo EP Minimix, April 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-free-tune-dc-breaks-halo-ep-minimix.html

Free tunes recently added:
Teebee - Destiny (unreleased 2000) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tune-teebee-destiny-unreleased.html
Subfocus - Smooth - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tune-subfocus-smooth.html
Meth - Street Biz - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-free-tune-raiden-morphy-voodoo.html
DC Breaks - Devil - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-free-tune-dc-breaks-halo-ep-minimix.html
 
Messages
216
Likes
1
#12
Mixes recently added:
Loxy - CX12 Part 1 & 2, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mixes-loxy-cx12-part-1-2-march-2010.html
The Upbeats - Garagem Podcast - March 31, 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-upbeats-garagem-podcast-march-31.html
Dub Elements & Venganza introduce EOV (Tour Promo Mix, March 2010) - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-dub-elements-venganza-introduce-eov.html
Ant TC1 - Dispatch Recordings Mix - Kane Fm, March 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-ant-tc1-dispatch-mix-march-2010.html
Sunchase - Knowledge Magazine Podcast 7, April 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/mix-sunchase-knowledge-magazine-podcast.html
Thrasher - Barcode Filthcast 023, April 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/05/mix-thrasher-barcode-filthcast-023.html
Klute - Commercial Suicide mix for Knowledge, April 2010 - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/05/mix-klute-commercial-suicide-mix-for.html

Free tunes recently added:
2 from Outrage - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/04/free-tunes-2-from-outrage.html
Prode and The Sect - Carbon Lights - http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/2010/05/free-tune-prode-and-sect-carbon-lights.html

I'm probably going to be busier than I have been for awhile. I plan to keep posting on the blog regularly, but I might not have as much time to update this thread as regularly and thoroughly as I have been. To keep up with the blog I hope you'll do one or more of the following:

- Follow Dirty Beat Blog

- Subscribe to the Dirty Beat Blog feed

- Bookmark http://dirtybeatblog.blogspot.com/ and check it regularly

As always feel feel to shoot me any feedback you like no matter how long or short, positive or negative by posting in this thread, PMing me, or emailing me at steven[dot]lithgow[at]gmail[dot]com.

Thanks homies!
 
Last edited:
Messages
216
Likes
1
#15
Safe man, good blog!

Anyway of getting email notifications when there are new mixes up or something?
Hi, calsmith! Thanks for the compliment on the blog!

If you use one of the 2 options below to keep up with the blog then that should do the trick. Give them a try, and if for someone reason they don't work for you let me know and I'll see what I can come up with.

thanks again!

- Follow Dirty Beat Blog

- Subscribe to the Dirty Beat Blog feed
 
Top