**Definition LP - 19 tracks of DnB & Dubstep Available For Free Download [OUT NOW!]**

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by NuVentureRecord, Oct 29, 2012.

  1. NuVentureRecord

    NuVentureRecord DnB/Dubstep Record Label!

    Jan 19, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Essex / Suffolk, UK
    ► Definition LP - 19 DnB & Dubstep Tracks [NOW Available for FREE Download!!!] ●

    2012 sees Nu Venture Records present you with their biggest and best ever Free to Download 19 track Drum & Bass and Dubstep Definition LP. Having already had 3 successful releases in 2012 (NVR001-003) Nu Venture Records would like to show their gratitude towards their fans and supporters by sharing these amazing 19 tracks in exchange for the continued support and loyalty they receive. Featuring some massive Exclusives, Bootlegs and Remixes, in which many of the LP artists are no strangers to Nu Venture Records, having already had releases on the label or have forthcoming releases scheduled, so keep an eye out for these in the near future. To date Nu Venture Records have given away in excess of 12,000 Free Downloads, in a single year alone and no doubt with the release of the high quality Definition LP this will increase ten fold. The number of complete LP downloads and individual downloads currently sits at over 6800, combine this with our previous 12,000 free downloads of mixes and tracks this takes the total of NVR free downloads to almost 20,000 in a year and a half!!!

    ► NVRFREE: 19 Track DnB and Dubstep Definition LP: ●

    Claim your Free Download of the entire 19 track LP via the link below. You can download the Full LP and Individual tracks. The downloads of the Promo Mixes are available via our Soundcloud uploads:


    ● Definition LP: NVRFREE007: ●

    ► Definition LP: All 19 Tracks (SoundCloud Set): Colour The Sky - Dealers (Talon Remix)

    ► Vaizo Feat. Pandub - Take You Back VIP (Definition LP: FREE Download)

    ► Definition LP - Drum & Bass Promo Mix (Nu Venture Records FREE Download)

    ► Definition LP - Dubstep Promo Mix (Nu Venture Records FREE Download)

    ► Definition LP Track Listing:

    01) Colour The Sky - Dealers (Talon Remix)
    02) Vaizo Feat. Pandub - Take You Back VIP
    03) Cannon - On The Brink
    04) Black Sun Empire & Nymfo - Kempi (Amphix & Dubplex Remix)
    05) Dusky feat. Janai - Lost In You (Salaryman Remix)
    06) Amphix Feat. Tr0y - Ellipse
    07) Tronix - Lifeline
    08) Eye Depth - Snowflake Journey
    09) FS & Moxix Feat. Kayo - Runway
    10) Jam Thieves - Zombie Nation
    11) Blu Mar Ten - Believe Me (Eraser remix)
    12) Lady Gaga - Paparazzi (Alximo Dubstep Remix)
    13) Skyro & Amphix - Journey's End
    14) Blu Mar Ten - All Or Nothing (Macca & ParaDigm Remix)
    15) Diverse Feat. Olly B - Proud Feeling
    16) ZONE : DEEP - Late Night Vibes (Comfort Remix)
    17) Dirty South - Alive (Drop Sequence Dubstep Remix)
    18) Vaiso - Lune
    19) Chimpo Feat. DRS - Holding On (Dan Miguel Remix)

    ► Buy and Listen to Nu Venture Records Releases [NVR001-004] here:

    ● NVR004: Salaryman - Your Own Story EP: http://bit.ly/TGbRN1
    ● NVR003: Amphix - Blurred Vision EP: http://bit.ly/RgNmt9
    ● NVR002: Three20 - I Can't Stand It EP: http://bit.ly/WIU3Ya
    ● NVR001: Macca - Love Is Tender / Remix: http://bit.ly/UCAlN4

    ► Follow Nu Venture Records here:


    Please Like, Follow, Subscribe, Share etc...


    Released by: Nu Venture Records
    Release/catalogue number: NVRFREE007
    Release date: June 3, 2012

    Last edited: Oct 29, 2012