database error

Discussion in 'Website Feedback' started by MARKLAR, Oct 29, 2009.

  1. MARKLAR

    MARKLAR International Tracksuit Salesman

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2006
    Messages:
    15,034
    Likes Received:
    650
    is it just me or is evryone gettin loads of database errors today???
     
  2. richie_stix

    richie_stix gomby plz

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9,512
    Likes Received:
    298
    not today... get em every so often though?
     
  3. Blurr

    Blurr Wasted Selection

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,026
    Likes Received:
    3
    none, sites been fine for me since the sever was sorted few months back

    wot browser u on...?
     
  4. MARKLAR

    MARKLAR International Tracksuit Salesman

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2006
    Messages:
    15,034
    Likes Received:
    650
    im using mozilla
     
  5. DeeGun

    DeeGun Church of Krust

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2008
    Messages:
    14,152
    Likes Received:
    2,570
    Location:
    Full Cycle
    I had one today but sometimes I have lots:D
     
  6. ilovelondon

    ilovelondon Call me Jens.

    Joined:
    May 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,632
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Belgium
    Okay, i was just saying i hardly ever have a problem.

    I post, and suddenly major error. Can't view my own post anymore.
     
  7. subprime

    subprime Dysjoint

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    3,087
    Likes Received:
    94
    Location:
    NZ
    Had an absolute shit load today.
     
  8. Borf™

    Borf™ Borf

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    9,693
    Likes Received:
    342
    Location:
    Cardiff, not the Valleys
    Yesterday, it just came up in big black writing saying

    SERVER IS TOO FULL.

    Refreshed the page and it worked though.
     
  9. $pyto

    $pyto Soundcloud changed everything

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2008
    Messages:
    4,999
    Likes Received:
    222
    Location:
    South-East London
    I'd say this past week it's been a bit of a nightmare. I'm on Mozilla and it's always worked fine, I've never really had any problems...