Criminal Waves promo mix by Redrum (Sota Tera radio show)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by Criminal Waves, Feb 10, 2011.

  1. Criminal Waves

    Criminal Waves New Member

    Aug 4, 2009
    Likes Received:

    Criminal Waves promo mix by Redrum, played at the radio show Sota Tera in Barcelona, 08/02/2011:

    Every tuesday at 6pm (GMT) Tune in:

    1. EBK: Mud (Dispatch Recordings)
    2. RAIDEN & METH: The Bob Nudd Project (Backlash Records)
    3. PSIDREAM: Got Me Down (Uprising Records)
    4. AXIOM: Fallout (Disturbed Recordings)
    5. ZERO METHOD: External (Fall Out)
    6. PIXEL FIST (AUDIO RMX): Horrible (Rocstar)
    7. RECEPTOR & ENGAGE: Wi-Fi Waves (Algorythm)
    8. SURVIVAL: High (Dispatch Recordings)
    9. PAPERCLIP: Cruel Outline (Paperfunk Recordings)
    10. MINDSCAPE & MUNK: Into The Night (Subtitles)
    11. CURRENT VALUE: Twisted VIP (Algorythm)
    12. FLAME: Blockade (Mechabyte)
    13. NO RULES: Demon House (Criminal Waves)
    14. BTK: Silently Among Us (Freak Recordings)
    15. TASK HORIZON: Cannibal Creepers (Black Reign)
    16. INSIDE INFO: Shoulder Cannon (Trust In Music)
    17. BLADE RUNNER: Back To The Jungle VIP (Critical)
    18. BLACK SUN EMPIRE: Stasis (Citrus)
    19. CAUSE 4 CONCERN: Amnesiac (C4C)
    20. KAOS EVEN: The Dark City (Criminal Waves)
    21. IMPLANT: Crystal (Melting Pot Records)
    22. IMPRINTZ & KLOE: Stinking In The Earth (Black Reign)
    23. DIRTY DEEDS: Captain Planet VIP (Digital Terror)

    Length: 1:06:21 Size: 160MB 320kbps

    Listen HERE
    Download HERE

    Follow on Soundcloud