Copying track onto an your ipod

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by tone090, Oct 25, 2009.

  1. tone090

    tone090 Bare back rider!

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2008
    Messages:
    837
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bristol
    Everytime i try and copy over this album it keeps putting them on as singles and not as an album. Does anyone know why its doing this?
     
  2. DjTiesticles

    DjTiesticles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Messages:
    4,735
    Likes Received:
    243
    Sell your iPod and buy a real mp3 player

    (cr)Apple
     
  3. tone090

    tone090 Bare back rider!

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2008
    Messages:
    837
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bristol
  4. EWOKS

    EWOKS POTATOES GONNA POTATE

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2008
    Messages:
    7,410
    Likes Received:
    360
    Location:
    Portsmouth
    explain it better.. i use zee i-tuneziz ...

    stick your albums in a folder..

    go to top left hand button on main itunes screnn, options or whatever its called,

    click add folder, find it . job done.

    dont really get what you mean.
     
    Last edited: Oct 25, 2009
  5. Jakue08

    Jakue08 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,366
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    West Laandon/West Country
    yeah i was about to say what ethix said, try that for sure
     
  6. Barnzee

    Barnzee OmniaInNumerisSitaSunt

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,076
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Milton Keynes/ York university
    it does it because it can.
     
  7. ilovelondon

    ilovelondon Call me Jens.

    Joined:
    May 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,632
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Belgium
    that's deep man... (y)