Computer Bob Loves Drumstep by Digital Bill---79 Minute Drumstep mix


New Member

Download Link is on my wall-
Tracklist--79 Minutes Long--
1. Beat Grinder & Native--Wild Wild West
2. John B--Up All Night(S.P.E.C.T.R.E. Re-edit)
3. Rage Against The Machine--Bulls On Parade(Team Awesome Radio Edit)
4. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince-Boom! Shake The Room(Kanji Kinetic Remix)
5. Fuhnetik-Nintendo 64
6. Total Recall-Headz Only(VIP Remix){Abstract Logic Recording
7. Figure and Will Bailey-Move(drumstep mix)
8. DJVC-Stereotypes[Houze Records]
9. Calvertron-Shitted On Em
10. Run DMT-Drop Top
11. Firestrike-Monsters Under The Bed[WhiteNoiseHQ]
12. K-Lix Bass Monster Trap(Neptunic Remix)
13. Figure & Tommy Lee-Pounds of Blood
14. Grasp The Erro- Fear
15. Dreadfunk-Battlecry VIP
16. B-Tek Productions-Beast
17. Beazt-Make it Boom
18. Digital Bill-Government Action(Coming Soon on Lovedrop)
19. Total Recall-Mad As Hell
20. Drumfoundead-Hate Me Now(Out on Token BASS)
21. Demented Dimensions-Brain Rape
22. Ex Libras-I Am Home(Firestrike Remix)
23. Urban Assault-Scarface(Drumstep Mix)
24. Urban Assault-In The Groove(Drumstep Mix)
25. DestrO-Rambo's Comin(Drumstep Mix)[Magma Recordings 004]
26. Raw-Blaze It v2 Test(Unmarked track Unlabeled)
27. Haters Anthem(Digital Bill Remix)
I am always on the lookout for new fire tracks. If you want to send me Promos of your Drumstep/Dubstep tracks then by all means please do. Send them with download links to
If you are a dj or just into heavy bass music for the love of it, then you might want to like my new Fire Tunes Facebook Group. The link for that is
We are currently accepting New Admins for this group so message me if you think you have a good ear for finding new unbroken tracks.

Release date: Nov 28, 2011