Drum & Bass Command Strange - Smiles EP (Prana 003)

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Madrid Massive, Nov 5, 2012.

  1. Madrid Massive

    Madrid Massive New Member

    Oct 15, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Madrid (Spain)
    Prana Recordings' third release, courtesy of Command Strange, is out today exclusively on Juno Download (www.junodownload.com)!

    Following up on acclaimed ep´s from the likes of Redeyes or Dave Owen, Prana Recordings takes another step on its quest for jazz and soul-influenced, quality drum&bass!

    Kazhakstan´s finest producer, Command Strange, graces us here with 2 soulful gems, yet another display of its trademark sound at its best: jazzy, melancholic and heavily soul-influenced drum&bass, served by a top notch production as always!

    · PRANA003: Smiles EP (OUT NOW)

    B/ COMMAND STRANGE: If U Wanna Make A Love

    PRANA003 is now exclusively available from Juno Download: http://www.junodownload.com/products/smiles-ep/2070856-02/

    It will be available from november the 12th on the rest of portals such as:

    · Drum&Bass Arena
    · Digital-Tunes.net
    · Beatport
    · Itunes Music
    and many more...

    Check out our sounds at www.soundcloud.com/pranarecordings and www.facebook.com/pages/Prana-Recordings/367794503237016

    Previous 2012 releases:
    · PRANA002: Dave Owen - 'On The Hush EP' (4 tracks)
    · PRANA001: Redeyes / Xol & Sombra - 'Ballearic Wanderings EP'