Civ III cheats?

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by Catsel, Jul 27, 2008.

  1. Catsel

    Catsel Well-Known Dismember

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    16,334
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    anyone know any?
     
  2. Dustek

    Dustek Finished the PhD

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2004
    Messages:
    5,914
    Likes Received:
    15
    Location:
    London on the Wisla
    I know Google.
     
  3. Blurr

    Blurr Wasted Selection

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,026
    Likes Received:
    3
    there is no cheating in civ!

    ur jus not trying hard enough :whipem:
     
  4. MARKLAR

    MARKLAR International Tracksuit Salesman

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2006
    Messages:
    15,032
    Likes Received:
    650
    wats civ????
     
  5. Naib

    Naib Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2004
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Brum - UK
    a training ground for would-be Napoleons.
    FreeCiv just as good (and free !!!)
    http://freeciv.wikia.com/wiki/Main_Page
    It just doesn't look as... Shiny and the AI isn't as diplomatic - try it, it is quite fun, it will each a whole weekend JUST in conquering UK (let alone europe)


    And cheats for Civ o_O Build your force up more, use more diplomats to take over cities (muhahaha).

    And stop failing at being a megalomaniac :D
     
  6. Catsel

    Catsel Well-Known Dismember

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    16,334
    Likes Received:
    2,090
    ive completed it 3 times. its my dream to take over the world....

    just wanted a head start this time.