Check this mix


This is Dog Fort
VIP Junglist
Nov 29, 2001
Its NOT DNB! Its Freeform, but check the scratches n' skills :slayer: :slayer: :slayer:

DJ Dodgee - Merciless

1. DOK vs Ponder vs Ting - What You Don't Know (Forthcoming Touch Sensitive Records)
2. Marc Ashley - Frenetic (Nu Energy)
3. Smackdown & Oli G - Crazy (Camel Records)
4. 2'z Company - Lost In The Beat (Forthcoming Nu Energy)
5. Energy - Roll With This (Acid mix) (Nu Energy)
6. Kaine - Dig This (Forthcoming Prophecy Records)
7. Lost Soul - Payback Time (Forthcoming Nu Energy)
8. 7th Sense vs DOK - Inside (Forthcoming Electronic Records)
9. Invader & Friction - Blackout (Forthcoming Hecttech Records)
10. Sharkey & K Komplex - Visions Of Infinity Remix (Bonkerz)
11. Tazz & Concept - Fresh Style (Electronic)
12. Sunrize - Raw Power (Forthcoming Destructive Force Records)
13. Scott Majestik - Acid Dreams (Forthcoming Uprising Records)
13. Scott Majestik - Bodyslam Rmx (Unreleased)

STREAM | DOWNLOAD Right click, "Save Target As..."

Bigups Adam!

Post your thoughts here :afro:
Top Bottom