Celestial Dub - Playaz Promotional Minimix (20min)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by alenas4rk, Feb 25, 2012.

  1. alenas4rk

    alenas4rk New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did a all-playaz minimix to celebrate upcoming Sub Zero's Bi Polar EP (Out on monday 27 Feb). 15tracks in 20minutes ,including upcoming Sub Zero's tracks : Your Flex , Run N Hide , Why Can't You See and Poon VIP.
    Tracklist and 320 download is available on soundcloud.

    [​IMG]

    http://soundcloud.com/4alenas4/celestial-dub-playaz-promo

    Tracklist :

    1 Taxman - My House http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/latest/taxman-my-house-thr33
    2 Crystal Clear & Zen - Heavy http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/ganja-releases/crystal-clear-zen-heavy-settle-down
    3 Original Sin - Dont Be Silly http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/ganja-releases/original-sin-dont-be-silly-cheater-cheater
    4 Crystal Clear & Zen - Heavy VIP http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/ganja-releases/crystal-clear-zen-heavy-vip
    5 Sub Zero - Poon http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/sub-zero-poon-brighter-days
    6 Sub Zero - Run n Hide http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/sub-zero-bi-polar-ep
    7 Sub Zero - Poon VIP (Will be a free download Feb 27) http://www.facebook.com/subzero.official
    8 Original Sin - Without You http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/original-sin-grow-your-wings-2
    9 Original Sin - Phantasm http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/original-sin-you-love-it-ep
    10 Jonny Cage - Navigator http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/frontline-releases/jonny-cage-navigator-psychosis
    11 Original Sin - D For Danger http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/original-sin-d-for-danger-decibel
    12 Sub Zero - Your Flex http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/sub-zero-bi-polar-ep
    13 Dj Hazard - Food Fight http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/djhazard-releases/dj-hazard-food-fight-proteus
    14 Sub Zero - Why Can't You See (Ft. Grimm) http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/sub-zero-bi-polar-ep
    15 Original Sin - Step On http://www.realplayaz.co.uk/playaz-releases/original-sin-grow-your-wings-2

    I've added the links near every track for you to know where to get it legally ;)

    I will appreciate every feedback , give me some :D
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2012