CALIBRE special on BondiFM this FRIDAY

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by DeepBeatz, Jul 20, 2004.

  1. DeepBeatz

    DeepBeatz New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2004
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    CALIBRE special on BondiFM this FRIDAY

    Check out the new live stream dnb show

    DeepBeatz

    Every friday on www.bondifm.com

    This week we have 2 HOURS of CALIBRE tunes

    here are the play time all around the world:

    Friday

    Sydney 10pm to 12am
    London 1pm to 3pm
    Dublin/Belfast 1pm to 3pm
    Ediburgh 1pm to 3pm
    Perth 8pm to 10pm
    Tokyo 9pm to 11pm
    Jakarta 7pm - 9pm
    Hong Kong 8pm - 10pm
    Paris 2pm - 4pm
    Taipei 8pm - 10pm
    Vienna 2pm - 4pm
    Hamburg 2pm - 4pm
    Vancouver 5am - 7am
    Amsterdam 2pm - 4pm
    Rio 9am - 11am
    Zurich 2pm - 4pm
    Washington DC - 8am to 10am
    New York - 8am to 10am
    LA - 5am to 7am
    Seattle - 5am to 7am
    Singapore - 8pm to 10pm
    Budapest - 2pm to 4pm
    Toronto - 8am to 10am
    Boston - 8am to 10am
    Melbourne - 10pm to 12am
    Moscow - 4pm to 6pm
    Helsinki - 3pm to 5pm
    Philadelphia - 8am to 10am


    Saturday
    Wellington 12am - 2am


    The focus for this show is on drum and bass with excursions into breakstep, garage and other underground beats.

    Cheers guys!!!