Label Break-Fast Audio presents: "Breaking The Ice LP" OUT NOW!


Mar 4, 2008


The first compilation album with tracks from Gerwin, Acid_Lab, Macc, June Miller, Mindmapper & Fre4knc, soundNbeats, Sub, Blue Motion & Furi Anga, Nic TVG and many others.


Release date: 06.02.2011

After more than a year of gold digging, Break-Fast delivers 13 outstanding tracks. From drumfunk, to minimal, from anthems to steppers, from futuristic to oldskool, they are all included. Break-Fast is definitely breaking the ice with this quality album!
01: Gerwin - Truth Or Happiness
Take the red pill and float through wonderland on this spherical and futuristic production by Gerwin, where soothing synths and chilled out beats will take you on a colourful journey.

02: Mr. Abstract - Leaving Amsterdam
Be sure to stock up on some of the Dutch herb before leaving our nation's capital and emerge yourself in a warm symphony of eclectic beats, synths, piano's and that friendly looking guy in the back playing the saxophone.

03: Hoax - Kinson
Backward beats and celestial synths pave the atmosphere on this fresh production by Hoax. If that's what you're looking for, come and get yours!

04: Acid_Lab - 5th Of July (Acid_Lab Remix)
5th of July takes you on a psychedelic journey with its dry beats set to a background of dreamy synths, definitely one of those dreams you'd hate to wake up from!

05: [NSF] Sick & Destroy - Flyin Fist Of Fear
Bombastic drums erupt into a sinister chaos on this massive track from Sick & Destroy, drifting through a break of pure bliss and harmony into an ending with those raw drums coming back with a vengeance.

06: Nic TVG - On The Plus Side
Sitting still is a mission impossible when the perpetual funky drum rolls from this wicked tune by Nic TVG enter your ear canal, perhaps reminding you slightly of the works of one Mr. Richard D. James.

07: Macc - Change And Stay The Same
Prepare to be taken on a blue note trip through the mysteries of the orient on this instant classic by Macc, fusing jazz and deep drum & bass into a synergistic masterpiece.

08: Mindmapper & Fre4knc - Milsani
The deep bass lines and crisp beats on this blazin' track by our own Mindmapper & Fre4knc go down like yo momma's milk & cookies on a rainy Sunday afternoon, yummeh!

09: Blue Motion & Furi Anga - Switchblades
Switchblades is one of those tracks that just keeps on going, setting the mood with big synths with that real oldskool feel while sirens sing their seductive songs.

10: soundNbeats - Vortex
It's all in the details with this pumping groove by soundNbeats, where raw synths meet minimalistic beats.

11: Flatliners - Kangaroo Dub
The track title says it all for this irie new tune by Flatliners, pass the Dutchie to the left hand side and hop on over to that dance floor when this one is pumping through the speakers!

12: June Miller - In My Eyes
Expect arena sized beats and even rock guitars, combined with some gripping vocals on this compelling and floor filling anthem by June Miller. If this one doesn't get your party started, you're probably at the wrong party.

13: Sub - Ain't That Funky
Yes, this is funky! How raw can you can you get it with funky drummer beats and a heavy bassline, floating on a lower BPM. Another masterpiece from Austria's Sub.


Now available to buy at:
And all other good MP3 shops.

Visit this page on our website to download Breaking The Ice wallpapers!
______________________________________________ | facebook | soundcloud
Top Bottom