Big(gie) tingz!!!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Deceptive Audio, Feb 15, 2004.

  1. Deceptive Audio

    Deceptive Audio New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Birmingham, England
    Just a quickie,

    The MC Biggie interview is TONIGHT!!! Come along to http://www.koollive.co.uk , join the chatroom or just listen in silently.

    Peace, FuZion @ DCA.

    Show times:

    16/02/04 - 00:00 GMT
    16/02/04 - 01:00 CET

    15/02/04 - 14:00 HST
    15/02/04 - 17:00 MST
    15/02/04 - 19:00 EST

    16/02/04 - 08:00 PRC
    16/02/04 - 09:00 ROK
    16/02/04 - 13:00 NZ

    News letter crew: Sorry, the dates have been entered wrong. These are the ones.