beer?

kei

oi :)

..now, ain't that the nicest way to notice my thread? :cool: :nurr_nur:

mmkay :)

first, i would like to apologize 4 my lack of english- knowlegde :| i'm trying, but it seems to be getting worse.
i promise to improve it. i guess :D

now, something about me :)
i'm 20 yr old girlie from Croatia (Europe) and i'm kinda new in the dnb world.
and i'm new here... so i'm a newbie - all the way.

ai. enjoy :)

Ello Kei, nice to see you aboard! (y)

Your English seems pretty good so far, it's even better than some of our regular English people ha :lol:

Any way, enjoy your stay here :rolf:

thanx u guys :)

@GorDo - aaaww! Peter is THA man!

@sdm - my english? naaah, it was a pure beginners luck :D
u'll see as we go along ;)

@alba - any croatian girls? :slick:
i'll see what i can do. maybe i could represent some specimens or smtn :D

what is d&b like in Croatia? I am in Dallas,Tx and it sucks here. I want to travel out of U.S. I've been into d&b for about 4 years. I spin but I'm learning to produce.

from A to D - it's an ok D if there is such :)

we got a couple of clans and everyone else outside their clan just sucks. that's their attitude, which is kind of :rolleyes:

we have some good DJs, no qualified MC and a few producers that simply do producing 4 fun.
and that's what it will be - just fun if nothing is changed quickly.

DNB parties are organized monthly (if we are lucky).
just to compare, we have 4,5 techno/tech-house parties per week (only in Zagreb, not to mention the rest of the country).

but, all ain't that bad.
we've seen some pretty good names here, like John B, Paul B, Grooverider (blah), J Majik, Optical, Intalex, LTJ Bukem, EZ Rollers, Aphrodite, Calibre, Roni Size & Tali...

and if we want some more names we go to Ljubljana & Wienna...

so, in short:
- local DJs are still not good enough
- no producers
- few DNB parties
- some good foreign DJs