Basswerk dc2 out now!

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by basswerkhq, Dec 29, 2010.

  1. basswerkhq

    basswerkhq New Member

    Dec 29, 2010
    Likes Received:
    1. MJT & Wreckage Machinery - Colors
    2. Decon - Neon Dawn
    3. Subz & Matik - Could We Be Wrong RMX
    4. Simplification - Better Days
    5. DJ Rahmanee & Wikluh Sky - Idemo Odma (The Green Man Rmx)
    6. Dizplay & The Green Man - Euphoria
    7. Molecular Structures & Kinetik - Kersnost (Treo Rmx)
    8. Danoo & Peyo - Falling Rain
    9. Alternate Vibes - The Dawn
    10. Ultima C - Seven Days
    11. Command Strange & Miss Drop - Lover
    12. Incident - Far Behind
    13. Enea & MC Fava - Smile
    14. Molecular Structures & Ginger Monki - Opening Chapter

    This is the second digital compilation from Basswerk Rec, one of Germany's leading labels (recently voted label of the year @ again). It's a tasteful Drum & Bass showcase with mixed styles with excellent artists from all over the globe (Brasil, Kasachstan, Austria....) and takes you on a journey through different Drum & Bass styles and athmospheres. Included is lots of new stuff including two brandnew Rmx's from this year's Subz & Matik/ Molecular Structures CD-Albumtracks. Also with "Euphoria" there is a new appetizer for the upcoming Dizplay and The Green Man albums - as well as TGM's much sought after Remix from "Idemo Odma" that came out on Breaks per Minute Vinyl. DC2 Album buyers get a free TGM DJ Mix

    Beatport: Dc2


    in itunes:
  2. EuroTide

    EuroTide Well-Known Member VIP Junglist

    Mar 22, 2010
    Likes Received:
    great stuff TGM !

    the Molecular Structures album is just amazingly beautiful! some really nice tunes on this aswell , keep em coming in 2011 ;)