Banquet Records (Kingston-Upon-Thames) Drum & Bass New releases 17/10/11

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by tronikbanquet, Oct 17, 2011.

  1. tronikbanquet

    tronikbanquet Member

    May 6, 2010
    Likes Received:
    D&B News 17/10/11

    Drum & Bass New Releases:

    Various ‘The Way Of The Warrior CD’ - Shogun Audio Recordings
    Various ‘The Way Of The Warrior LP’ - Shogun Audio Recordings
    Peshay 'Solina / How We Used To Live' - V Records
    Nero 'Crush on you' (remixes) - MTA Records
    David Boomah & Serum 'Why They Wanna' - V Recordings UK
    Makoto - Tower Of Love Ft. Paul Randolph - Human Elements
    Phobia ft. Zoe Hakin - Polaroid / Severance - Coded Music
    Medics - Supersonic EP - Not Safe For Work
    dBridge - City Of Lonely Runaways / Dischord - Disfigured Dubz
    Dope Ammo and Tonedef - Rollin (Sub Zero Remix) / Erb N Dub
    and Deep Roots - Insomnia - D A Industries
    Serial Killaz, Run Tingz Cru, Tenor Fly and Blackout JA - Murder Ya Sound (UK Jungle Mix / Jump Up Mix) - Run Tingz
    Rebel MC feat. Tenor Fly, Daddy Freddy, Nanci Correla and Serial Killaz - Get Ready (Original Mix / Kosine and Dialect Remix) - Congo Natty

    Drum & Bass Promos:

    Various ‘Shogun Audio Presents - Way Of The Warrior EP 2’ - Shogun Audio Recordings
    Harvest 'Outsiders / Prophecy' - Cold Blooded Recordings
    Serum & Vapour 'Killing You Sound' - Philly Blunt
    S.P.Y. / 8 Bits & Q Project ‘Hotspot / T1’ - Innerground Records
    State Of Mind / State Of Mind & Black Sun Empire - Ronald Reagan / Pitch Dryfter - SOM Music
    Nebula - Trespass / Platinum Jazz - Scientific Wax
    Dub One - Below / King Operator - Scientific Wax

    So another member of the Ram crew drops in for the Repeater Sessions. This Saturday 22nd October we have production genius and incredible DJ Culture Shock swinging by to drop some serious riddims!!

    Shogun Audio leads the way in the new release section this week with their outstanding new album project "The Way Of The Warrior"! This compilation features great tracks from Icicle, Alix Perez, Commix, dBridge, Rockwell and other Shogun badboys! Knifeparty (aka Gareth & Rob from Pendulum) drop a disgusting drumstep remix of Nero's "Crush On You" plus heavy beats from Peshay, Phobia, dBridge and more!!

    In the promo section S.P.Y drops a killer track on Marky's Innerground label which features Total Science & S.P.Y on the flip,,Harvest delivers a slice of Jump Up heaven on Cold Blooded, Serum & Vapour go in on Philly blunt plus we have big tunes from State of Mind, Nebula and more in the shop so pop in u guys and check them out! That's it peeps have a super week!