AutomAte Podcast 35 - Synthesis


Subscribe in the iTunes store:
or listen / download from soundcloud:
Bristol DJ Synthesis' meticulous attention to detail and fastidious, rollin' tune selection has rocked crowds at a diverse range of events, including Critical, Metalheadz, Dispatch, Foundation, Apex and Red Dread Audio. He also held a regular slot on the original AutomAte radio show back in 2010. Who better to take the helm for one last rinse out, bringing 2014 to a close?

Track List:

Nymfo - Cymatic Frequencies [Commercial Suicide]
Hybris - Night Boss [Invisible]
Atmos T - Marshall Law [Proximity]
Tom Small - Formal [Proximity]
A-cray - Impact [Zenith]
Villem, Linden, Mako & Fields - Saturate [Dispatch]
Soligen - Hiccup [Syndrome]
M-Zine & Scepticz - Point Of No Return [Dispatch]
Mono - Retribute [Hustle Audio]
L- Side (ft. Ragga Twins) - Riddim Dancer [V Recordings]
Trex - Loungin’ VIP [Flexout]
Calibre - Archive [Metalheadz]
Bazil - Back To Front [Hustle Audio]
S.P.Y - Mucky Business [Hospital]
M-Zine & Scepticz (ft. Detail) - Reflexions [Dispatch]
Roygreen & Protone - Folded [Demand]
Mr Joseph (ft. Collette Warren) - Rose At Your Front Door [Fizzy]
Young G - Ugly Face [Citrus]
D.R.O.P.S - Utopia [AutomAte]
Electrosoul System - Solar Substance (Cutworks Remix) [Kos Mos]
Foreign Concept - When You’re Alone [Critical]
Glyph - Stop Trying [Proximity]