Audio Warfare's debut EP ‘Passage of Arms Vol.1’

Audio Warfare label boss DJ Steppa enlists the help of friends Bladerunner, Serum, Kitcha, Ruffride, Bad Education and one half of Serial Killaz, Vital Elements, to deliver the four-track collection, ‘Passage Of Arms Vol. 1’, and as the title suggests, it’s a force to be reckoned with!

Each artist comes delivering on a different tip to that which listeners have grown to recognise, together providing a selection of four very different flavours - a perfect combination to satisfy every true junglist’s innate taste!

Check out previews here:

Release Date: 23rd April 2012
Format: Digital, MP3/WAV