Attention Nerds!! Windows 7 issue I guess..

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by ApeCat, Jul 11, 2012.

  1. ApeCat

    ApeCat Human Dubplate

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,932
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    Oslo, Norway
    Before, when I was looking through images on computer [hur hurr!!] gives would be animated in like the standard thing when you just double clicked them.

    I just switched to Win 7 and now it's different.

    What the fuck?
     
  2. Catsel

    Catsel Well-Known Dismember

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    16,340
    Likes Received:
    2,091
    its better. press F12. windows 7 wins.
     
  3. ThePapa

    ThePapa Suffragette City..

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    8,306
    Likes Received:
    659
    Location:
    West London
    Screen shots or it didn't happen. Also by 'gives' do you actually mean 'gifs'?
     
  4. ApeCat

    ApeCat Human Dubplate

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,932
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    Oslo, Norway
    ...


    How high am I?
     
  5. ThePapa

    ThePapa Suffragette City..

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    8,306
    Likes Received:
    659
    Location:
    West London
    Like this high?

    [​IMG]
     
  6. rj_dnb

    rj_dnb Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,185
    Likes Received:
    241
    Right click
    Open with picture and fax viewer ting
    Or internet explorer
    Enjoy magical moving pictures :beer:
     
  7. ApeCat

    ApeCat Human Dubplate

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,932
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    Oslo, Norway
    Like.. THIS high!

    [​IMG]
     
  8. ThePapa

    ThePapa Suffragette City..

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    8,306
    Likes Received:
    659
    Location:
    West London
  9. logikz

    logikz I Am Not The King Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2002
    Messages:
    10,547
    Likes Received:
    2,521
    Location:
    www.easternpromiseaudio.com
    its a file that messes up the resolution thats why it wont do it, delete minecraft, world of warcraft, counterstrike and solitaire. and that kernel32.dll or whats it called. im no freaking nerd. i dont know what thats called. im just saying. trying to help.