Drum & Bass Arpeggiator issue

Discussion in 'Production' started by Prideinyouride, Mar 7, 2012.

  1. Prideinyouride

    Prideinyouride Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2011
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    15
    I use logic and I recently got the Kirnu arpeggiator. Great plug in, simple and effective. I have it wired in as instructed via the Environment window etc and that works fine. Any ideas why whenever I now open a new midi instrument track (in the same project) That it only plays the arpeggiated synth sound? Very annoying as I want to get cracking. Cheers

    Also unable to record notes via midi keyboard. Only with piano roll in daw.
     
    Last edited: Mar 7, 2012
  2. T:M

    T:M Dusty Techno Workout

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,016
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    St. Louis
  3. Prideinyouride

    Prideinyouride Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2011
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    15
    Cheers boss. All sorted, kinda, not ideal not being able to run both at the same time :(. Thanks
     
    Last edited: Mar 7, 2012