AR028: RELEASED! Mind - Cocktails & Coke!! / Boundless Art


Minds debut release on Eight:FX is out now, a label which has released tunes from artists such as Tes La Rok, Kromestar, Hatcha & Rusko.

A. Mind - Cocktails & Coke!!
AA. Mind - Boundless Art

OUT NOW, these tracks can be downloaded at: & Coke!!

Also available on all other major stores.

These tracks are getting world wide support from some of the scenes leading artists including, Kromestar, Cotti, Hatcha, Kito, Truth and many more.

Cocktails and Coke!! also features on Future:Dubstep:02 album.

Following on from Big In Ibiza and leading Dubstep label Eight:FX’s live mix compilation, Future:Dubstep:01, mixed by the Dubstep scene’s original DJ, Kiss 100’s Hatcha, the two labels now team up again to present Future:Dubstep:02, mixed live by Bare Noize.


1. Aeroplane Dope – Quality Street
2. Bare Noize - Make Some Fucking Noize
3. Grimejah - Alarm
4. Hatcha Vs Lost – Class A
5. Bare Noize - Amazon
6. Hatcha Vs Kromestar - 1919
7. Cyrus - Pollen
8. Decipher Manana - Nothing Ventured (Deep Thought Mix)
9. Dubkinetik - The Rush
10. Bare Noize - Planet Earth
11. Hatcha Vs Lost - Tag Along
12. RMS - Nobody Knows
13. Bare Noize - Rhythm & Blues
14. Soi - Umpuajir
15. Trimaxis - Doomchore
16. Bare Noize - Can’t Help Me
17. Mind - Cocktails & Coke!!

DJ Booking for Mind:

This Way Up Artist Agency.
AIM: AfterThaEnd and TWUAgency
TEL: 0044 7979 325 737