Another D&BA Comp Mix!


(╯'□')╯︵ ┻━┻
VIP Junglist
Jan 11, 2008
Hemel Hempstead
Thought i'd up this for anyone who wanted to download it.
It's pretty similar to my Oct mix... but il have a newm ix up this evening so keep your eyes peeled for that!
It's only 22min [ish] & i forgot to fade it out at the end of the mix :twisted: anyway:

Die - Little Punk [Clear Skyz]
>> Dillinja - Just Relax [Test]
DC Breaks - Taken [Frequency]
Moving Fusion - The Beginning [Ram]
Stu C4C - Losing My Mind (Basher Rmx) [Sudden:Def]
Rufige Kru - Monkey Boy (Original Sin Rmx) [Metalheadz]
Icicle - Spartan [Shogun Audio]
Chase & Status - Music Club [Ram]
Nu:Logic - Trademark [Hospital]
Calibre - Hypnotise [Signature]
Peshay - Dont Think About Me [Red Spider Recs]

Stream and Vote here:

Download here:
Last edited:
Top Bottom