AL CAPONE - THE SATAN SKANK (deep dark dnb, pushing genre boundaries)

alcaponeuk

went for a different feel on this one, i love jungle but never got round to producing a jungle tune that sounded right, so i threw in some jungle elements, along with some trance style chords that i usually put down and tried to make some nasty baselines, found a cool vocal that ive never really heard on any other dnb tunes so i thought it was different, lemme know what u think - im abit drunk right now so i dno how accurate my ears are so take a lsiten!

well i really like the ameny part in the intro and drums aswell :) i know this isnt exactly what you wanna hear but i dont see myself in the position to criticize the technical stuff as im just a beginner but i understand how you may feel alone in these parts of forum :D i posted a tune yesteday or so and had a little more traffic in my thread over the time but people still dont give as many feedback as i want xD (sry for my english...im trying im trying :D)

thanks man means alot!, and yeah i completely feel u bro, i think people feel obliged to not comment on stuff unless u comment theres first, i normally try comment everything in the thread but oh well haha, what else do u guys reckon?