A Sesh with Sass - Volume 3 (Free Download)


Well-Known Member
VIP Junglist
A Sesh with Sass - Volume 3 (Free Download) by TheSassyYank


Hope you enjoy this latest “A Sesh with Sass”. If so, please tune into our show “The Push and Pull Show” every Thursday from 10 pm to 12 am GMT on www.FreekFMLive.com .

Thanks, The Sassy Yank

Track List:

1. Confessions ~ TÂCHES (Original Mix)

2. Real ~ Gorgon City feat. Yasmin

3. Creeping in the Dark ~ Magestic & Jungle 70

4. Somore ~ I Refuse (What you want) ~ DJ SKT

5. Need U 100% ~ Duke Dumont (Artful Bootleg Mix)

6. So Good To Me ~ Chris Malinchak (Robaco Bossa Club Mix)

7. Contact ~ My Nu Leng (Original Mix)

8. No I Turn You On ~ Artful Dodger feat Zoe Kypri (Disclosure Remix)

9. It’s All In Vain ~ Hannah Wants

10. White Noise ~ Sam Smith ~ MNEK (Laurence J Remix)

11. Take Off Your Top ~ Jeremy Sylvester (TLEGATO Remix)

12. Big Hoops ~ Nelly Furtado ~ (Smokey Bubblin’ B 2step Remix)

13. Touch Me ~ Cathy Dennis (L Mann’s Felt Up All Night Long Remix) ~DJ Lloyde

14. Explosions ~ Ellie Goulding (UKG Remix ~ OnDemand Recordings)

15. Tidal Wave ~ SubFocus ~ OnDemand Recordings

16. Can You Hear Me ~ Wiley feat Skepta, JME (Bee Q and Unique UKG Bootleg)

17. The Other Side ~ Jason Derulo (FLEXAPHONIC UKG REMIX)

18. Garage Raver ~ David Owen presents Holy Alliance (Original Mix)

**Special thanks to Public Demand, OnDemand Recordings, Robaco Bossa, DJ Lloyde, TLEGATO, Artful, DJ SKT, Bee Q and Unique, Jeremy Sylvester, and of course the best partners DJ Potts and MC-IC.