2010 mix covers ambient, jump up, liquid, tech and more


New Member
Breakout Sounds presents the first in a new mix series from Swindal. Mixed with two turntables, a CD deck and a mixer this first installment showcases some of his favourite tunes from recent times along with a few classics from back in the day. Featuring over thirty tracks from artists including d-Bridge, Nero, Noisia, Sub Focus, Chase and Status and many more its designed to take you on a short journey through Drum and Bass from jump up into liquid, taking a break down to ambience then back up to rolling beats and techy filth.

Download from: http://breakoutsounds.com/bookingsandlicensing/thedj/ (Right click the download link then save target as)
Alternative downloads: http://dnbshare.com/download/DJSWINDALMIX2010.mp3.html

1. Nero: Do You Wanna: Viper Recordings
2. (Tease) Sub Focus: Timewarp: Ram Records
3. Chase and Status: Smash TV: Ram Records
4. Noisia: Diplodocus: Quarantine
5. DC Breaks: Come Closer: Frequency Recordings
6. Moby: Alice (Noisia Remix): Vision Recordings
7. State of Mind and Chris.SU: Flawless (Sigma Remix): SOM Music
8. Basher: Speckle Frog: Frequency Recordings
9. Futurebound feat. Shock One: Tonic: Viper Recordings
10. Sigma: EL Presidente VIP: Life Recordings
11. DJ Samurai: Outsider: Viper VIP
12. Spor: Aztec: Shogun Audio
13. Q-Bik: My House: Planet Funk Recordings
14. (Tease) Baby D: I Need Your Loving: Production House Records
15. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland: When Love Takes Over (Blame Remix): Virgin Music
16. Sigma: Nexus: Life Recordings
17. Makoto: Sentimental Moods: Creative Source
18. Deadmau5 and Kaskade: I Remember (J Majik and Wickaman Remix): Mau5trap
19. (Tease) Logistics: Toytown: Hospital Records
20. Lenzman: Sugar Hill: CIA Deep Kut Records
21. Instra:mental: Watching You: Nonplus Records
22. Calibre: Ringtone: Redseal
23. dBridge: Wonder Where: Nonplus Records
24. Fatboy Slim: Right Here Right Now (Drum and Bass Remix): White Label
25. Basher: Missile: Frequency Recordings
26. Zen: Hovercraft: Grid Recordings
27. Chase and Status feat. Plan B: Pieces: Ram Records
28. DJ Vapour: Paper Cuts: 36 Hertz Recordings
29. Dillinja: Shiners: Valve Recordings
30. Danny Byrd: Red Mist VIP: Hospital Records
31. DJ Fresh: Gold Dust: Breakbeat Kaos
32. Noisia/Mayhem feat. KRS One: Exodus: Vision Recordings
33. (Tease) Demo and Cease: Ladies Night: Human Imprint

Breakout Sounds is an independent record label maintaining high standards of true and pure creative experiments in sound. Launching in 2010 its beginnings will be to sell digital music. Breakout Sounds is managed by Swindal who is available to DJ and for freelance music and audio remixes, production, engineering and mastering.

Booking and Contact information
Email: breakoutsounds@gmail.com.
Web: www.breakoutsounds.com www.myspace.com/breakoutsounds
Back catalogue at 50p a song: http://www.chemical-records.co.uk/store/swindal/Swindal.

To sign up for newsletters please send a request and your email address to breakoutsounds@googlemail.com


AKA Tactician
VIP Junglist
what can i say dude.. perfect mixing super clean..

great selection enjoyed it alot.. intro sounds are huge!

flows nicely through the different styles of dnb which is awesome..

great stuff some wicked teases in there! =) look forward to your next mix!