2.11.04 : junglistic sistaz radio @ bassdrive 6-8 GMT

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by sista, Nov 1, 2004.

  1. sista

    sista junglisitic sista

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2004
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    VNA
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    junglistic sistaz radio @ bassdrive.com
    every first tuesday per month from 12-2pm CST

    november 2nd, 2004

    set 1 : ill-esha (canada)
    set 2 : dhanu (solid vinyl/uk)

    from:
    12 PM - 2 PM CST (Central Time US)
    07 PM - 9 PM CET (Central Time Europe)
    06 PM - 8 PM GMT (UK-Time Zone)

    tune in at : http://www.bassdrive.com/BassDrive.m3u
    more infos at : http://www.junglistic-sistaz.com/fo...ewforum.php?f=8
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------- :jackson: