1nce again...live from Victoria, Canada

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Tedder, Oct 22, 2004.

  1. Tedder

    Tedder New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2004
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Victoria, Canada
    LIGHT IT UP radio - Special ED, ConditionRed & Tedder will be testing the BASS in your speakers and the shake in your ASS

    Droppin' the finest in Drum n' Bass, Jungle, Ole Skoo' and Liquidfunk

    TONIGHT
    7:30pm PT
    10:30pm ET
    3:30am GMT

    www.BreakPirates.com

    Join us on MSN: lightitupradio@hotmail.com